CDS Officers, Executive Board Members, Committee Chairs

To Serve Terms of Two Years

CDS Executive Board


Meeting Leaders: Russ Allen, Greg Haggett, Gary Jones, Rebecca Nisley, Helen Nordvall

President Greg Haggett

Vice President and Program Chair Gary M. Jones

Secretary Linc Griffiths

Treasurer Cheryl Fox

Executive Board Members

Linda Kozloski

Kim Krodel

Rebecca Nisley

Helen Nordvall

Committee Chairs 

AHS Liaison Gary Jones

Auditor Lauren Nordvall

Avon Town Liaison and Building Use Claire Henderson

Babysitting Plants and Door Prizes Linda Kozloski

Hospitality, First Timer Packets Alexis Kuchel

Hospitality, Refreshments Lauren and Helen Nordvall

Hospitality, Registration and Greeting Joe and Margaret Soja, Linda Hunter

Hospitality, Set-up Bob Musson, Chris Szarek, Phil Douville

Membership and Mailings Linda Kozloski and Alexis Kuchel

Outreach and Education Rebecca Nisley

Plant Sale Officers, Executive Board Members

Plant Sale Photos Linda Kozloski

Publicity Kim Krodel

Technology Kim Krodel and Rich Howard


Nominating Committee Greg Haggett, Cheryl Fox, Linda Kozloski


Region 4 Leadership:

Russ Allen –Director

Luanne Madden –President